about us

paper chairs mission statement

Since we started as a theatre collective in 2010, we’ve been an ambitious company, committed to generating plays, performances, and curated experiences for our community. From traditional theatre venues to site-specific spaces, we endeavor to bring theatrical astonishments to our cultural landscape while pushing ourselves as individual artists and as a company.

co-artistic directors:

lisa laratta

elizabeth doss

advisory committee:

dustin wills

chase crossno

keri boyd

kim h. ngo

emily tindall-burke

jacob trussell

dorian robison

gabriel luna